Who’s next?

So far I haven’t heard a peep out of Al Sharpton on this one but we can be sure it’s coming… in the spirit of MSNBC’s balanced news reporting. Before I get into this story I want to state that all I, and most Americans, wanted in the Zimmerman trial was justice. I have to put my trust in the system and leave the rest up to God. I think people need to remember this. If Zimmerman was truly as guilty as many think then God will take care of him. Today I want to talk about the double standards that sometimes exist in our society.

Read more: http://freedomoutpost.com/2013/07/white-man-joshua-chellew-beaten-to-death-by-gang-of-blacks-obama-sharpton-media-silent/#ixzz2aAW1lUcZ

The swine said

Welcome to the land of confusion.  Thank the media and the race hustlers for insuring a never-ending divide in American society.

